smut peddlars in las vegas,nv

hello this madam Vanessa, las vegas talk of the town 1970’s,

I wanted to say to all of you if you out there thinking being a seller of sex,  for great money and  great sex, read what I write today. please

if you get arrested for solitication which is propostitioning a man for money and if you  hit a man for sexual grafication with a whip  you can also be arrested . the fine is 1000. and your bail bondsman is 150.00 to get out jail and your first time mis deamnor     you can be sentenced to 6 months to jail to serve for your time for being an illegal prostitute.

honestly I say to all of  you, I  really met a judge thru business networking, who  knew I had my radio  show to  help all women off the street and this gracious judge told me if you get arrested In clark county for being an illegal prostitute, this judge was strict and went by the book and if this was me , I wouldnot  want to be in the gracious strict judge, by the way

in this court you have a lawyer for and the district attorney to determine your fate for breaking the law.

I thought I should share this with.

iwanted to write around 2000, I thought a city attorney,   tried very hard to get our smut peddlars off the strip, the men who pass out flyers  to everyone for a girl up to  a room

and sadly we couldnot the business people to stop exploiting women.

I say as madam Vanessa in 2012 we finally got our smut peddlars off the strip thanks to our clark county commissioners and I wish I could have congratulated all these help ful men and women  who accomplished this then.

I say if out on the street and you want to get healthy and clean

here are some very  good  places to help you.

I always had a back plan to help all women get  off the street and out of the prostitution trade and I also say on my past  75 radio shows. , saving one girl at a time and I dedicate my writing to helping all women and I write my real autobiography to always inspire all women to have  postitive and  constructives.

I also write today , donot ever sell your self short in life and get lured into the street and get so wrapped up in the sex and money you make as a hooker, that you cannot get your self and this is how I really felt when I was 19 years old in 1972-1973 and I could stay being a paid whore and die in the street of v.d, where no one cared or go home and give up on being a seller of sex go home to my parents and go back to junior college  then in fall of 1973.

so I chose to go home and give up being a young hooker, I was unhappy and missed our city of las vegas, which I would not admit to myself for the next 10 years and I t was not so easy to plan to get  here  in 1985, so I still want celebrate being in our wonderful city of las vegas with my writing and photographing all my special history of being downtown and maybe make new  memories in our arts district downtown.

thank you madam Vanessa,

I am signing off for today.

and  I say with all my heart it feels wonderful and special all over to write on my blog, like I felt when I had my wonderful 75 radio shows for almost nineteen months,  but writing on this blog is more wonderful   to me

here are places to help all of you on the street.

you can go the center for free testing  by Maryland and 11th street  from 930- 530 pm, mon- thru Friday, tel#702-733-9800,

a good low cost clinic, that excellent women’s health care with a good nurse praticioner,

is our community outreach clinic by  Maryland pkwy and e sahara rd.  run  by  a very good doctor named dr. savedra and the telephone number is 702-657-3873. this special clinic with a very nice office staff is open Monday thru Friday till 4pm and maybe a half day on Friday.

If you would like to talk to a student therapist for 45 minutes of counseling for 25.00 which is a reasonable fee

you have our kayenta counseling center , by w,lake meade  blvd and rampart,

tel#702-438-7800, and we have our unlv counseling center  , tel#702 895-2011.

I hope this information is very helpful to all of you.

thank you madam vanessa

Leave a Reply

