more stories from our crestwood center in 1972 , las vegas, nv

hello this is madam Vanessa, las vegas talk of the town 1970’s.  I am writing  about being a hooker at our crestwood center, which would be on the east side of las vegas  and this adult center lasted in  las vegas, in 1970-1990, and when I came back to las vegas, I drove to far  to find this place by one parking lot so I thought this place was gone but I wrong and as a researcher  , ifound this out and now since I have walked thru our crestwood center in 2015, which is something else, I  really remember the back parking lot and being picked up in there by dates arranged by my pimp

from

at

atof our

Leave a Reply

