for madam dee dee in las vegas in 1973

hello , this is madam Vanessa,  las vegas  talk of the town 1970’s. you can support my special cause as a reformed hooker to help all women get off the street and out of the prostitution trade. I share my real life story of being a hooker  with messages to  help  all of you and I say as madam Vanessa, don’t ever give up on life and sell your self short and get lured into the street for sex and money as a prostitute and get your self  so wrapped into this risky lifestyle, that you cannot leave this path of life, is how I felt when I was a hooker  as young woman in las vegas in 1972-1973 for thirteen month s of my life. I am here to help all of you.  you can go to my website to support me

www

writng

a

Leave a Reply

