a meaninful message from madam vanessa

hello this is madam Vanessa, las vegas talk of the town , 1970’s

I share today our special ads from our panorama.

Gary grande , bridges the generation grand gap with the  Al leonard orchestra opens sunday nite at our international hotel on paradise road, which was our Hilton hotle then, our Hilton hotel was very pretty then this place seemed so big then, the gary grande show at the international in 1970, is spiced by four loves, topless darlings,  show girls, the dance showtimes, 11p.m and 1, am.

When in north vegas make the gay 90’s a must.You will see the world famous sex change – Jennifer fox and other  outstanding outgoing exotic dancers and go go girls

our circus circus , hotle has the lowest winter rates for 8.80 thru now to may 25, 1971, this is a midweek special  only 204 rooms, that have new rooms , double bed ,free tv,, 10.90 for two people. over 800 rooms and suites , 2.00 extra. this hotel very pretty I n 1972 ,that I see as  hooker , having dates for clients thru our bellman a few times  and to get to a bellman to have sex dates with men staying in the hotel you had to know someone, otherwise you  could find a bellman then tell him you want to have clients and all the bellman is going to do with you trying to be a hooker is screw you and and use  and tell he will call you for work as a prostitute ,which wlll never happened, you just got used, this happened to me once at our Hilton hotel with a bellman named frank, I was so naïve then and my boyfriend dan drove to this  place to meet bellman frank, who was tall and handsome and I slept with him and when  my boyfriend dan picked me up, I told  dan what had happened , that the bellman used for a screw wit h no promise, my boyfriend dan pushed out our moving car on traffic on paradise road, I could have been killed , being pushed out of a car with lots of traffic on this  road, and dan got me back in the car.

at this time I had just started being a hooker. I wanted to share another bellman story. this one is at our four queens, the head bell captain called , who my  phone number from officer rock road.

the offer from this bellman was to have my own room at the four queens and  the bellman at nite would send customers  who wanted to have sex with a hooker right to my room. I thought about this this was dangerous and I could get beat up and arrested as prostitute in 1972and I asked the bellman if I could come to a man’s hotel room at this hotel the four queens and the bellman said it would take to long, so then I said I will just have my phone and my bed in my small studio to service my sex dates and I never heard from the bell captain from the four queens  again,

I survived being a callgirl with referals of men living in las vegas , that wanted to be a young hooker for a sex date,

about a bellman in a hotel , the  sex date  with a man in his  hotel room is 50-100 dollars.

you have to give the bellman his 40 per cent and if you want to rip off the bellman, you won’t work in his hotel, I was told if you ripped off a bellman , he could set you up to get arrested by a vice cop as a prostitute, then

a bellman will time you when your in cutomer’s room screwing  a man for sex an money and you better finish the man off in 30 minutes ,because when you come down to the bell desk, and your late the bellman wil be mad at you, which happened to me at circus and these bellman , donot care about you , they are there to cater to a man’s need and to make the man  happy., which is the way it was in the 1970’s.

a bellman in a hotel ,pimping women in the 1970’s to men  staying in a hotel were known to get you maybe arrested as a hooker  and get you beaten up, besides you can get v.d by having un protected sex.

I thought to myself  and with officer rocky road  advice, I was safer to have sex clients that were men for 25.00 to 40.00 was a safe fee to see local men who lived in las vegas, who came to my apt to be sexually serviced or go to their home, then,

a bellman at this time if your date  was50.00 you money was 30.00 and this was not worth your gas and all the risks you took of getting arrested as a hooker, and being beaten up for a man ‘s sexual kicks.

you can support my cause  by going to my website, www. gofundme/madamvanessa

thank you for reading my journal today

shelley Bristol

this is madamvanessa signing off for today

Leave a Reply

