in 1972 i left our unlv dorm in las vegas ,nv

What I wrote about today was written almost 2years when I started writing my special scripts for my madam Vanessa radio show and talking about giving up my dream of obtaining a bachelor’s degree at unlv is 1972, is never forgotten, and I wanted to donate my writing originally to our women’s archives at unlv special collections to make a contribution, but now my special memories of my life living in las vegas in the 1970’s are in a closed writer’s file at our Nevada state museum, which is very special to me as a biographer.
thank you , shelley bristol

Welcome to Madam Vanessa LV.

hello this is madam Vanessa, las vegas talk of the town, 1970’s.

In1972 I left  our college university at unlv and my dorm room on the 6th floor at our only dorm, Tonopah hall to  open up a business in selling sex with in a small studio apt with a bed and a phone. I became a prostitute.

The lure of the street stole my original dream of  obtaining  a bachelor’s degree in psychology.  After entering the world of prostitution , I knew I would never get back to my dream of being a psychologist. I was so emotionally damaged that is taken me about 26 years to once again to dream of attending college. in 1999 I proudly went back to college at our cs of Nevada at w. Charleston blvd.   I obtained a pell grant to attend college as a disabled and older student with a note -taker…

View original post 409 more words

Leave a Reply

