more messages t o help women get off the street

from madam vanessa , las vegastalk of the town 1970’s,
I just wanted to share with all of you I am having a difficult time getting on a computer at this time. I wanted to share a part of me with dating a 21 dealer AT our Tropicana hotel in 1973, beforei left town, that later on my life that this man marlin bray was not nice to me as young woman at 19 yeARS BEING a hooker.
thank you, madam vanessa, I will continue this very true story of my life to help all of you with a very serious message.
shelley Bristol, . September 27-2015

Leave a Reply

