a few thoughts from madam vanessa

hello this is madam Vanessa, las vegas talk of the town 1970’s,

I wanted to write today if out there thinking about being a hooker  for all the glamour of sex and money,i wanted to share this with you.

if you get arrested in clark county for propositioning a man for sex and money  , first you get test for hiv/aids and if you had unprotected sex with a man for money and you test posititve for hiv. aids you go to jail as a felony and your going to prison for a long time  being very sick with hiv. aids virus.

also when you have your trial for getting arrested as  seller of sex today, you   pay 1000 fine and  , when you go to court you have to pay an attorney and you go in front of a judge with the district attorney for sentencing of the crime  of being arrested as an illegal prostitute. I  would  not want to face a judge on any crime and I say as madam Vanessa, is this worth to you.

I am surprised to see so many ads for bail bonds  with solitication , which  is  being arrested for being an illegal prostitute in clark county.

I also wanted to share with all of you today in my message, in 1972-1973, when I was a young woman on my own as a hooker at 19 years  young, I lost  some of my sex clients because I got v.d many times and I could not work and this was expensive to go to a doctor and get  antibiotics probably every other month.

the doctor visit and the medicine would cost me more than earning money as a hooker then.

this is madam Vanessa signing off today.

shelley bristol

 

 

One thought on “a few thoughts from madam vanessa

Leave a Reply

