if this is possible

I am being very sincere and honest to try to find a good and honest man to date and be my friend and companion in las vegas, nv

My Blog

hello, this is madam Vanessa, las vegas talk of the town 1970’s.

I have been writing my autobiography of living in las vegas, nv in the 1970’s and 1980’s for over  2years now to sincerely help women get off the street and out of the prostitution trade. I want my real life story always to inspire women to have positive and constructive lives .  now a personal ad for me

I  have decided to write on the is blog

advertising looking a nice man  living las vegas in his late 50’s thru mid sixities, that is honest , compassionate, keeps himself health and in shape and  should be 5′ 8 inces, I would like  to find a  sincere man to be my friend and companion,

I am 62 years, attractive, I keep my self in shape, yes I have a little dog , named maury

I am a very straightforward woman…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

