a las vegas, nv hooker, like myself in 1972

 

hello, this is madam Vanessa, las vegas talk of the town, 1970’s

I wanted to write when  I was a seller of sex in 1972 for 13 months of my life thru may 1973, supposedly we  only had 200 t0 300 hookers then, and the average price I could screw a local man for sex and money as a prostitute was about 30 to 50 dollars then with no pimp fee, remember I worked off my phone with only a referral and local men who lived in las vegas then , which was a   safe way to be an illegal prostitute  in 1972-1973.

last time I wrote on my blog about  how if you want to be an illegal  prostitute in clark county in the 1970’s you only gonna have hooker friends because  a woman who is not a prostitute is not going to be y our friend.

I wanted write today that my women friends that were hookers, looked as me as no threat to take their clients and would not give their clients  and you  never double dated with another hooker and my hooker friends never gave me their regulars and I did not expect that, I just wanted another hooker to hang around with since I was so lonely  as a prostitute  then, and I would not let another hooker have my clients and either would  my hooker friends and  I guess no other prostitute was in my circle of men clients then. and I shared the last time I wrote  with my hooker friends allways wanted  me to sleep with their brothers or their boyfriend for free and I learned to say no, since in the long run, this would work against or I would get used by these people if I did not say no.

the only woman friend that was a hooker was my friend dee, that I  hung around for 6 months and visited every day till,  she wanted my to sleep with her boyfriend jim that she lived with and when I said no for my own protection ,dee got very mad at me and  we never spoke again and I felt that is only reason she wanted me to be her friend ,so I would sleep for free with her live in boyfriend. yes I missed my friend dee very much after we stopped talking and when I came back to las vegas in 1985,  12 years later, I probably looked for her by being in all the places around twain and Swenson, but I knew my friend dee was gone because this woman at 32 years young in 1973, was addicted  to the drug , speed.

thanks for reading my blog today.

this is madam Vanessa, signing off today

shelley bristol

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

