something that is always special to me

I just wanted to share again with all of you, thanks ,shelley bristol

Welcome to Madam Vanessa LV.

hello this is madam Vanessa, las vegas  talk of the town 1970’s

and I write today in my real life story.

in 1972 I left our unlv dorm room on the sixth floor to open a business in selling sex out of ,my little studio apt at 777 naples dr by paradise and by our 1970’s jungle club lounge. I became a prostitute at 19 years young then. The lure of the money and excitement of the street stole my original dream of obtaining a bachelor’s degree in psychology.After entering the life of prostitution, I knew in my heart  I  would never get back my dream of being a psychologist. I was so emotionally damaged that is taken me 26 years to once again dream of attending college. in 1999 I attended Cs -Nevada and I obtained a pell grant and a scholarship for a disabled person with a note…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

